

Nonpublic Postsecondary Education Commission

2082 East Exchange Place, Suite 220 Tucker, Georgia 30084-5305 (770) 414-3300 Fax (770) 414-3309

Brian P. Kemp
Governor

Kirk Shook
Executive Director

MEETING:	Board of Commissioners, Nonpublic Postsecondary Education Commission Special Called Meeting		
DATE:	August 18, 2020		
LOCATION:	Teleconference		
TIME:	1pm		
PUBLIC CALL-IN	(646) 558-8656	Meeting ID: 838 0827 7958	Password: 354332
INSTRUCTIONS:			

AGENDA

 Call to Order & Invocation
 Mollie Cohen, Chair

 Roll Call
 Mollie Cohen, Chair

Name	Commission Seat	Present/Absent
Mollie Cohen, <i>Chair</i>	At-Large Post #2	
Karen Gilbert, Vice Chair	Exempt Institution Representative	
Toby Hinton, Secretary	Degree-Granting Institution Representative	
Ryan Blythe	Certificate-Granting Institution Representative	
Victoria Agyekum	At-Large Post #1	
Lee Todd	At-Large Post #3	
Amanda Shailendra	At-Large Post #4	
Holly Kirbo	At-Large Post #5	
Norman Nunez-Cortes	At-Large Post #6	
Arthur Vaughn	At-Large Post #7	
VACANT	At-Large Post #8	VACANT

- Approval of Agenda
- Approval of FY22 Agency Budget Submission

- Updated Strategic Plan (FY21-24)
- FY20 Performance Metrics Report

• Next Commission Meeting is October 26, 2020 at 1pm (*Herzing University/Atlanta*, 50 Hurt Plaza SE, Suite 400, Atlanta, GA 30303). This will be the annual meeting and the election of Trustees and Commission officers will be taking place.

PUBLIC COMMENTS

• All public comments are limited to three (3) minutes per individual